Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Bob was very caring and helpful! Will use for service again! Thanks for making my service experience easy and quick! Waiting area was clean and comfortable as well!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I would recommend this service center. They are very friendly and professional. I like the fact that my agent Chuck didn't try to up-sale me to make a quick dollar. The only thing wrong with my visit was the technician forgot to reset the car to indicate the the work had been completed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Amanda, went out of her way too help Ralphiel. Which also went over and beyond as much as Amanda. They both were great with me and it makes it that much easier when you are looking for a car. I would recommend them both. Thank you for your service..

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

We recently brought our car in for service. We were courteously greeted by Bill Petzsch and Chuck Pratt who politely addressed our needs and concerns. We were provided with a courtesy car and were timely notified when work was completed. We were very satisfied with their exceptional service and will definitely return for further service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I bought a used car but didn’t buy the extended warranty just the one it came with. The battery died 2 months later and they changed the battery for no charge and even washed my car and gave me a rental!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

JOSH IS A EXCELLENT EMPLOYEE ALWAYS CATERS TO MY NEEDSalways fits me in the schedule and honest on all repairs if needed I would recommend to anyone who needs a good mechanic for there vehicle!! THX NICK ZORIO

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

The mechanics and service advisors are always helpful, and complete their work efficiently. They always tell you what they recommend, the cost, and the decision is yours.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I bought my car from this dealer and always go there for maintenance check. No issues so far. Satisfied with the service. Will be back again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Friendly courteous employees. Car was ready before I expected. Will plan to use this dealer again for any service that is needed in the future. Will also recommend this facility

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

I bought my car in November and went in for my oil change. Both visits were above average five stars. I bought thru Paul b and had service from rep mike. Both events flawlessly great

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Had both my kids with me for oil change and recall, couldn't have went any smoother. Even had snacks for the kids and toy section.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Michael Hess and Joshua from service were amazing!! They listened and were very professional. Some great service and polite gentleman. It’s because of people like them I’ll return.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

We recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Titan from Nissan of Turnersville. This is the 3rd vehicle we have leased/purchased from Nissan of Turnersville and it is all because of Pierce Herbst. Pierce has always made us feel like family whenever we come in for a new vehicle. He is extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and is always available to answer any questions we have. Pierce even called me before we even got home from the dealership to let me know I left something in the car we turned in. Pierce let me know that he put it in ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018

I came browsing on 8/29/18 and I worked with Kevin as my sales rep. and it was my pleasure. I didn’t plan on getting a vehicle until a few months later but because of Kevin and Mike the manager hard work I left with my 2018 midnight edition Nissan Altima on 8/31/2018. Thanks to my previous finance company with Pallies Auto sales I was able to trade out of my 2008 Ford Escape. I feel blessed!��

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018

This was the 3rd car that I've purchased from Tony Butler and he always listen and never points me in a direction that is not good for me. I've referrred family and friends and he done the same with them!!


Leave Us A Review